The WholeNote™
Centre for Social Innovation
720 Bathurst St., Suite 503 
Toronto ON 
M5S 2R4
phone 416-323-2232 | Fax 416-603-4791

Publisher/Editor In Chief | David Perlman
publisher@thewholenote.com

Chairman of the Board | Allan Pulker
directors@thewholenote.com

 EDITORIAL 

Managing Editor | Paul Ennis
editorial@thewholenote.com

Recordings Editor | David Olds
discoveries@thewholenote.com

Social Media Editor | Sara Constant
editorial@thewholenote.com

Listings Editor | John Sharpe
listings@thewholenote.com

Club Listings Editor | Bob Ben
jazz@thewholenote.com

 SALES, MARKETING & MEMBERSHIP 

Concerts & Events/Membership | Karen Ages
members@thewholenote.com

Record Industry Sales/Marketing | Thom McKercher
thom@thewholenote.com

Directory Sales and Services | Adrienne Surtees
adrienne@thewholenote.com

 Advertising/Production Support/Operations 

Jack Buelladart@thewholenote.com

Classified Adsclassad@thewholenote.com

Website/Systems | Bryson Winchester
systems@thewholenote.com

Website/Systems Support | Kevin King
kevin@thewholenote.com

Circulation/Subscriptions | Chris Malcolm
circulation@thewholenote.com

For a list of writings by this author, click the name above
More from this author:

Back to top